Lead Localization

Make sure you choose the correct software version by selecting the Brainlab logo in the bottom corner of the corresponding software

Save or Close the Software

Button Function


Returns you to the previous step and discard changes.



Select Done to perform the following:

  • Save your existing task

  • Close Lead Localization

  • Open another application



Select Home to save changes and return to Content Manager.

The application runs in the background, so you can continue where you left off.

Article No. 60917-70EN

Date of publication: 2018-07-25