Lead Localization

Assurez-vous de choisir la version correcte du logiciel en sélectionnant le logo Brainlab dans l’angle inférieur droit du logiciel correspondant.

Save or Close the Software

Button Function


Returns you to the previous step and discard changes.



Select Done to perform the following:

  • Save your existing task

  • Close Lead Localization

  • Open another application



Select Home to save changes and return to Content Manager.

The application runs in the background, so you can continue where you left off.

Article No. 60917-70EN

Date de publication : 2018-07-25