SmartBrush

Make sure you choose the correct software version by selecting the Brainlab logo in the bottom corner of the corresponding software

How to Close SmartBrush

Always finalize your current task before closing the software.

Always close the software before shutting down the system. Data is not saved automatically if the system is shut down without properly closing the software.

Step

Before closing, finalize your current task by selecting Done.

Article No. 60917-66EN

Date of publication: 2018-07-17